Loading... Please wait...

About Us


Marchant's School Sport ltd. was founded in 1975 by Bruce Marchant, with the goal to provide excellent quality sporting goods to schools at the best price. Today, with more than 50 employees and over 32,000 square feet of warehouse and showroom space, Marchant's has expanded their business lines to include, physical education equipment, team uniforms for schools and institutions, and apparel for clubs, associations and corporations. Marchant's provides in-house services such as, screen printing, embroidery, digi-print, tackle twill and graphic designing. 

All products are sold through a team of experienced sales representatives, the catalogue, and through an e-commerce website with over 10,000 items online.

Marchant's has a wide network of quality suppliers such as Adidas, Under Armour, Wilson, Russell, Baden, Xenith, Fruit of the Loom, Spalding and many more. 

For 40 years, Marchant's, a family owned and managed business; has serviced athletes of all ages. It is our commitment to provide superior quality products at affordable prices for players, coaches, athletic directors, and clubs. Using a combination of great products and outstanding service, we welcome the opportunity to serve all your athletic needs. 

Marchant's School Sport ltd. - Toronto Head Office/Warehouse
849 Progress Ave
Toronto, ON M1H 2X4 Canada
Tel: 1-877-439-9400
Fax: 1-877-439-4288

Hours of Operation of Toronto Location 

Monday to Friday 8.30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 10 am - 4 pm

Summer Hours:
July 1- First week of school8.30 AM - 5.00 PM
Saturday 10 am - 4 pm

Sundays and Statutory Holidays

2017 Holiday Closures:

Friday, December 22 – 8:30 – 6:00
Saturday, December 23 – Open 10:00-4:00
Sunday, December 24 – Closed
Monday, December 25 - Closed
Tuesday, December 26 – Closed
Wednesday, December 27 – 8:30 – 6:00
Thursday, December 28 – 8:30 – 6:00
Friday, December 29 – 8:30 – 6:00
Saturday, December 30 – Closed
Sunday, December 31 - Closed
Monday, January 1 - Closed
Tuesday, January 2 and onward – 8:30-6:00

Marchant's School Sport Ltd. - Winnipeg Location
43 - 360 Keewatin Street
Winnipeg, MB R2X 2Y3 
Tel: 1-877-975-0164

Back to Top